Testimonials

These are written from our clients certifying our character, conduct and excellence in deliverying what we promise. Our clients feedback reflect our morals. Ethical business create happy clients, our biggest business success is them.

Catherine

New Lynn
100%

"I can’t recommend Bathrooms in Auckland highly enough. What could have been a really stressful project tuned into an easy one. It was kept simple, on time, on budget and full of consultation from start to finish. Everything that was promised was delivered. Jason always turned up when he said he would. If he was going to be a few minutes late he would send a text!! I can’t tell you how nice it was working with such a professional tradesperson. My dreadful old seventies bathroom is now the most amazing space! Thank you so much Jason & Dayna! If anyone wants to call me I am happy to talk with you about my experience. 027 246 9686. Catherine"

Rating by: Catherine | Rating posted: 12 minutes and 24 seconds ago | Contact: Jason | Job date: Oct, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Sarah

Remuera
100%

"Jason and Dayna’s service was excellent from quoting to finish. Their communication was spot on, the standard of work was excellent and all the subcontractors were helpful and pleasant to deal with. All the work was completed in the time frame estimated. I am delighted that I chose to use them and would recommend them."

Rating by: Sarah Fyfe | Rating posted: 14 minutes and 33 seconds ago | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Oct, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Doreen

Te Atatu
100%

"We have been dreaming of renovating our two bathrooms for sometime, and procrastinated because my husband is wary of stories of tradies running away with our money and not doing the job right. Finally we found Bathrooms in Auckland and Jason and his team! He is very efficient and from the beginning made us feel comfortable enough to proceed with our renovations. His quote was on par with others we have had, but he was the only one who said he can remove a corner block which I saw to be a waste of space in our downstairs bathroom. I was amazed at the short period of time it took, and everyday was a simple text to tell us who was coming to do work that day. I am totally in love with our first bathroom already completed in less than 3 weeks. Jason listened to all our design ideas with the tiles and nothing was ever a problem. They completed my first bathroom with minimum disruptions to our busy family. My husband is now satisfied there are good, honest tradies in the world and is talking of renovating our kitchen. Thanks Jason can't wait for our 2nd bathroom to be completed too. My facebook post of the before and after photos has never had so many "likes"."

Rating by: Doreen | Rating posted: 23rd Jun | Contact: Dayna Swanberg | Job date: Jun, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Aimee

Glenfield
100%

"Jason and Dayna are fantastic to work with - from the first meeting where it was Jason himself who came along and really listened to what we wanted. Nothing was too much of a problem - even when we wanted to change a few items in the quote document - very professional and easy to see what was in the build and what wasn't. The process was amazingly easy - it was all over in under 3 weeks for our family bathroom and second toilet! They kept our house tidy at the end of every day and every tradie was professional and we were kept up to date of everything that was going on. Even a road bump left from prior work done on the house was nothing for us to worry about - Jason handled it all for us and got it sorted. The results are outstanding - we are so thrilled with our new bathroom and second toilet, the quality and standard of finishing is very high. And all for a competitive price - top quality, top job. Jason and Dayna offer a great service and we would highly recommend them if you are considering any type of bathroom renovation. It was a pleasure working with you both."

Rating by: Aimee | Rating posted: 14th Jul | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Jun, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Thomas

North Shore
100%

"Bathrooms in Auckland did an ensuite and main bathroom for us. Jason and Dayna were great to work with, the quality of the work is very good, they suggested some good ideas along the way and everything came in on budget. We love the final result. "

Rating by: Thomas | Rating posted: 3rd Aug | Contact: Jason | Job date: Jun, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Alison

Avondale
98%

"I would recommend Jason's company with no hesitation. As I had come over from Sydney to oversee the installation of my father's new bathroom, Jason knew that I only had two weeks to have it completed. Everything was well organised and there was not one day when work wasn't being done. It was completed before I returned home. Jason was always contactable and the work was completed to a very high standard. On reflection I would not choose to do the painting ourselves again as I think the price quoted by Jason would have been worth every cent."

Rating by: Alison | Rating posted: 26th Jun | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Jun, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 90%

Yvonne

Auckland
100%

"Jason renovated 2 bathrooms for us and we are thrilled with the results. Jason had excellent communication skills and always kept us fully informed. The work went to schedule and the end result is excellent. Would highly recommend Jason and Bathrooms in Auckland Ltd."

Rating by: Yvonne | Rating posted: 13th Jul | Contact: Jason | Job date: Jul, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Deanne

Kumeu
100%

"I recently had alterations done to my bathroom, ensuite and toilet and the end results are amazing. I picked them because of their customer feedback on No Cowboys and honestly they deserve their high rating. Jason kept me informed the whole time and kindly did one bathroom at a time, so we were never without a bathroom. Dayna went out of her way to find me the right tiles. Nothing I asked for was ever a problem. They are such a lovely couple. I am happy to recommend them to everyone."

Rating by: Deanne | Rating posted: 5th May | Contact: Dayna Swanberg | Job date: Apr, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Catherine

Auckland
100%

"I am very pleased with the standard of work produced by Jason & his team at Bathrooms in Auckland. Throughout the whole project I was given daily updates on progress as well as great advice on tiling/paint options for my bathroom. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone who leads a busy life & needs a trustworthy & professional team to project manage the whole build. A+ in my books"

Rating by: Catherine | Rating posted: 28th Mar | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Mar, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Sharon

Pakuranga
100%

"Jason did an awesome job on our 1970's bathroom. It was our right decision to choose Jason from three quotes which we received in the beginning. Jason's trade skills are outstanding. During the renovation, we had an issue whereby the wrong position of towel rail. Jason acknowledged the mistake and acted quickly turning that mistake to a stunning spot. His attitude and ability towards the problems solving were impressed us. All the work was completed to the highest standard. We're extremely happy with the new bathrooms at an excellent price and would not hesitate to recommend Jason to others."

Rating by: Sharon Tang | Rating posted: 27th Mar | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Mar, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Ankit

Massey
98%

"Jason and Dayna are a great team. It all started with a professional quote we received. We relied on the reviews here and they lived up to the reputation. The project started and finished on time. Jason kept us in the loop throughout the process. They also acted quickly when a couple of wrong items were delivered. All in all we are very happy with our new bathroom. Would strongly recommend their services to anyone reading this review."

Rating by: Ankit | Rating posted: 2nd Mar | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Feb, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 90% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Christine

Henderson
100%

"We are very happy with the bathrooms done by Jason. Jason is very committed, his communication is excellent and the work was executed well and in time. I would not hesitate to recommend Jason and Dayna to anyone who requires excellent workmanship at an excellent price."

Rating by: Christine | Rating posted: 20th Feb | Contact: Jason | Job date: Feb, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Steve

Te Atatu
100%

"Jason did a fantastic job on our bathroom! Was the best priced quote. Delivered the job exactly as we envisioned it, much faster than we expected. All the work was completed to the highest standard. Have already recommended to friends and collegues. "

Rating by: Steve | Rating posted: 11th Feb | Contact: Jason | Job date: Jan, 2017
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Sara

Auckland
100%

"Love my new bathroom. Great quality and affordable. I highly recommend. Thanks Jason for your great effort."

Rating by: Sara | Rating posted: 7th Oct, 2016 | Contact: Jason | Job date: Oct, 2016
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Lisa

Auckland
100%

"Bathrooms in Auckland did a fantastic job of renovating my bathroom. Right from the initial quoting process they were informative and gave practical suggestions while still taking into account what we wanted the end product to be like. Both Jason and Dayna, as well as all the other people they had working on the job, were friendly and professional. I'm very happy with the end product and would not hesitate to recommend this business to others."

Rating by: Lisa | Rating posted: 20th Jun, 2016 | Contact: Jason and Dayna | Job date: Jun, 2016
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Sarah

Auckland
100%

"Our 1950s bathroom was well overdue for a full renovation. Bathrooms in Auckland were by far the most helpful bathroom company I contacted. I am always nervous when committing to a major (for me) project but I quickly felt very confident with Jason. He kept me updated throughout the process and answered any queries I had very quickly. The renovation was completed in two weeks and on time and Jason made sure we had use of the toilet throughout which minimised disruption. I am extremely happy with the results and the bathroom looks great. From all the tradespeople I have used over the years, I have to say that Jason's work is by far the neatest. My impression is that he takes real pride in what he does. He and Dayna also made helpful suggestions on colours and fittings. Jason also suggested the removal of a barely used door, something I hadn't considered, which has enhanced the space."

Rating by: Sarah | Rating posted: 24th May, 2016 | Contact: Jason and Dayna Swanberg | Job date: May, 2016
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Colleen

Auckland
100%

"From start to finish my bathroom renovation has been painless. Jason and Dayna have been so great to deal with, no hassles with anything. The finished bathroom is wonderful, a great job has been done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bathrooms in Auckland to anyone wanting a company to do a bathroom renovation. Definitely value for money. "

Rating by: Colleen | Rating posted: 10th Nov, 2015 | Contact: Jason and Dayna | Job date: Nov, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Nathan

Auckland
100%

"We wanted a major bathroom renovation and Bathrooms in Auckland delivered to a very high standard at a competitive price. It was important to us that the renovation was in-keeping with the character of our century old Bungalow, but at the same time we wanted a complete renovation, extension, and a new ceiling. They were able to accommodate all our wishes while keeping to budget and the result is really stunning. Thanks Jason & Dayna."

Rating by: Nathan | Rating posted: 14th Jul, 2015 | Contact: Dayna Swanberg | Job date: Jul, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Surekha

North Shore
100%

"Awesome company to contract with.Very honest and reliable .Work completed on super speedy rate . Very flexible team with can do attitude. Expertise delivered to our budget. Thanks Bathroom in Auckland Limited. "

Rating by: surekha | Rating posted: 1st Jul, 2015 | Contact: Jason and Dayna | Job date: May, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Luke

Mt Roskill
100%

"We used Bathrooms in Auckland for a complete renovation of our bathroom earlier this year. Dayna and Jason were a pleasure to work with - from the initial visit and discussion around our options, to the excellent communication throughout the renovation process, through to the timely completion of a great looking bathroom. Would highly recommend."

Rating by: Luke | Rating posted: 7th Jun, 2015 | Contact: Dayna and Jason | Job date: Jun, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Derek

Auckland
98%

"Thanks Dayna and Jason - we now have a bathroom we're happy to let our visitors use! We were bathroom renovator novices - but that was no problem for Dayna and Jason. They designed a bathroom that is exactly what we needed - right down to helping us decide on what colour tiles to use and what colour grout not to use. The price quoted is exactly what we paid. We actually got 3 quotes to renovate the bathroom, and Dayna and Jason's quote was not only the cheapest, but it offered the best finish (ie, better tap-ware, more tiling etc). Jason is not on site each day, but he was always available on the phone and always sorted out any minor issues that arose. Thanks Dayna and Jason - you did a great job."

Rating by: Derek | Rating posted: 8th May, 2015 | Contact: Dayna and Jason | Job date: Apr, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 90% | Value: 100%

Nadya

Mangere
100%

"Jason is amazing! Mum and I were working on a limited budget and needed a revamp on bathroom / toilet to accommodate the elderly. Jason worked with us every step of the way & always kept us included in all decisions needed to be made. He was able to start within a couple of days of first contact with us. The entire job was completed within a two week timeframe and he ensured we had the full use of a toilet throughout the entire job. Jason came across as being extremely efficient, reliable, trustworthy & a real people person. We cant thank Bathrooms in Auckland Ltd enough for our wonderful new bathroom. Mum had a fall in the old shower and was afraid to shower after this. With the new shower and the aid of a disability chair, she is no longer afraid of the bathroom. I had heard so many people say bathroom renovations were scary and expensive, Jason and Dayna made it all so easy and bearable. Thank you so much Jason and Dayna for everything."

Rating by: Nadya | Rating posted: 4th Mar, 2015 | Contact: Jason | Job date: Mar, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Marie

Auckland
100%

"Jason and Dayna undertook a complete renovation of our very OLD bathroom. My partner and I contacted 5 bathroom companies for quotes and only 3 turned up. Jason and Dayna were the most professional of the three companies and it was an easy choice to hand over bathroom over to them to renovate. A quote was provided within hours of our bathroom being viewed. I found Dayna professional and courtesy with her emails and phone calls. Any issues were dealt with promptly and emails were returned super fast. We are over the moon with our bathroom and couldn't recommend Dayna and Jason more highly. What was once an old rotten bathroom, is now a beautiful bathroom we are proud of. Thanks Marie and Chris Fyfe."

Rating by: Marie | Rating posted: 4th Dec, 2014 | Contact: Jason and Dayna | Job date: Oct, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Bronwyn

Auckland
100%

"Many many thanks to Dayna and Jason for turning our tragic bathroom and toilet into a lovely usable area. I find it hard to praise Jason enough,this mans work ethics are outstanding. We were consulted all the way through to make sure that what was being done was in context with what we wanted. Even our shower is now enjoyable to use,which it has never been before due to low pressure.Big thanks to Jason for everything. Dayna is always approachable with a lovely manner, she was very helpful in helping us decide on colours fittings etc.Without her I would most likely still be trying to make up my mind. They both made what was a scary project into quite an easy prosess."

Rating by: Bronwyn | Rating posted: 29th Dec, 2014 | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Dec, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Jo

Ranui
100%

"From the comprehensive quote, to the amazing finished product, Jas and Dayna have done an amazing job at renovating our bathroom. They never sacrificed quality for my impatience and had a straight forward process. Love the finished product, thank you again! "

Rating by: Jo | Rating posted: 24th Jan, 2015 | Contact: Jas and Dayna | Job date: Jan, 2015
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Ed

Mangere Bridge
98%

"Dealing with Bathrooms in Auckland has been an absolute pleasure. I called them cold and they responded promptly. The designed a terrific bathroom for our renovation project, dealt with the "tricky bits" easily and took care of the whole process. They delivered the final result exactly when we wanted and had agreed. It cost us exactly what was quoted and the price of the job was very fair indeed. Best of all, the workmanship, units and materials they used were top notch - we are delighted with the results. I have no hesitation whatever in recommending them and if I need to renovate another bathroom in Auckland again in the future, I won't hesitate in call them to do it."

Rating by: Ed | Rating posted: 9th Feb, 2015 | Contact: Dayna Swanberg | Job date: Feb, 2015
Communication: 90% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100

Lizzie

Onehunga
98%

"Dayna and Jason adheared to the highest standards through out the building process. Dayna was always available for consultation and shared her professional knowledge to ensure the correct fittings were used and the overall look of the bathroom was excellent. Jason's trade skills are outstanding. The workmanship is finished to a very high standard. Both were always happy to help and reflect and make changes throughout the renovation. An excellent company, who I recommend to others without hesitation. Thank you for your great work."

Rating by: Lizzy | Rating posted: 24th Aug, 2014 | Contact: Dayna and Jason | Job date: Aug, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 90% | Value: 100%

Tracey

Auckland
100%

"Jason & Dayna made the whole process so easy. From the initial estimate and design process, to colour/detail selection, to the actual renovation project itself. Having never done anything like this before, we were nervous about the project as a whole but with Bathrooms in Auckland, the project ran on time and on budget (which we hear is a rear occurrence!). Clear and open communication through-out the process meant that we always knew at what stage of the process we were at, and they were more than happy to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend Bathrooms in Auckland to anyone else and will be their biggest advocate in terms of recommending to others we know who embark on a bathroom renovation project."

Rating by: Tracey | Rating posted: 19th Aug, 2014 | Contact: Jason & Dayna | Job date: Aug, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Beryl

Devonport
100%

"Jason and Dayna have just completed renovating our bathroom which was in was in a bad state of repair and required a lot of work. They take pride in the outcome of their work and were with us all the way and were accomodating to a change of plan at the last moment. Their team were very friendly and pleasant to have around and we are very happy with the result. We highly recommend them."

Rating by: Beryl | Rating posted: 7th Aug, 2014 | Contact: jason & Dayna Bathrooms in Auckland | Job date: Jul, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Garry

North Shore
100%

"We have no hesitation in recommending Northern Bathrooms, they have provided an excellent service. From their initial inspection they listened to our needs and wants, came back with a great package within our budget and provided a detailed written presentation for our reference. From start to finish we were kept informed of time lines and all work was completed in an impeccable manner to a high standard. The transformation is fantastic!"

Rating by: Garry | Rating posted: 2nd Jul, 2014 | Contact: Jason and Dayna Swanberg | Job date: Jun, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Caroline

Glendowie
100%

"Dayna and Jason gave me a quote very quickly, were very clear on price and timing and all my options. They kept me informed throughout the process and were very helpful with all my requests and questions, and working with and around the other subcontractors I had. I felt the whole process was safe in their hands. They delivered a quality product on time and to specification. I would recommend them to anyone considering a bathroom refit as they turned a daunting task from my perspective into a great experience. Thank you."

Rating by: Caroline | Rating posted: 30th Jul, 2014 | Contact: Jason and dayna | Job date: Jul, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Candice

Henderson
95%

"We are extremely happy with the awesome work done to our bathroom. Jason and Dayna are indeed very professional and efficient. Their quotation detailed every single thing from beginning to end plus the package includes 5-year workmanship warranty. During the start of the renovation, we had minor issue whereby the slide shower was positioned wrongly, but they acknowledged the mistake and were very apologetic. We were very impressed how Jason came late night just to fix it in order to make it ready for the following early morning shower installation. Throughout the process, they kept us in progress and communicated to us on a regular basis to ensure that our expectations were met. The entire project finished a day earlier than expected, so we are very glad with that. Most importantly, our bathroom makeover is amazing; it's a whole new transformation to a modern looking one. We just absolutely love it. We strongly recommend Bathrooms in Auckland - good quality and very customer focused. They gave us a stress-free experience!!"

Rating by: Candice | Rating posted: 30th Jul, 2014 | Contact: Jason & Dayna | Job date: Jul, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 80%

Raffy

Beach Haven
98%

"Dayna & Jason has done a fantastic job to our bathroom. With excellent communication skills updating us on the progress of the renovation on a daily basis. The quote they provided was very competitive and there was no charge for minor alterations like re-positioning of centre light, etc. They provided and used high quality products and materials and provided guarantee for their workmanship and the materials and products used. They are very easy to deal with and would highly recommend to everyone!"

Rating by: Raffy | Rating posted: 12th Jun, 2014 | Contact: Dayna & Jason | Job date: Mar, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 90% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 100%

Scott

New Lynn
95%

"Jason and Dayna were excellent communicators, were in touch when they said they'd be and always kept me up-to-date with progress or issues that arose. I was very happy with the quality of the work they provided and they kept to budget and timeframes. They even cleaned up after themselves! Strongly recommended."

Rating by: Scott | Rating posted: 5th Jun, 2014 | Contact: Jason Swanberg | Job date: Jan, 2014
Communication: 100% | Quality: 100% | Reliability: 100% | Value: 80%